top of page

2013-14 Fall
Whynacht Memorial Trophy

The Winners
Team Allen

The Runners-up
Team Oldfield


1. Dave Fralick , Lola Greek, Jessica Robar, Philip Aulenbach

2. Eric Miller, Louise Strickland, Brian Jobb, Yvette Tanner

3. David Allen, Linda MacDonald, Mike Sologuk, Mike Nodding

4. Eric Walters, Nancy Pittman, Bill DeGrace, Cathy Kelly, Rebecca Dorey

5. Pat Oldfield, Julie Bachman, David Leary, Bob Sayer, Dave Thoms

6. Annette Forward, Richard Cluett, Lynn Walters, Heather Towndrow


    Spares - Al MacIntyre, Roger Shaw, Stefan Sopher, Barbara Carthew

2013-14 Winter 
W. F. Knock Trophy

The Winners
Team Fralick

The Runners-up
Team Walters


1. Nancy Pittman, David Leary, Cathy Kelly, Kevin Corkum

2. David Allen, Richard Cluett, Todd Weagle, Lynn Weagle

3. David Fralick, Jessica Robar, Michael Best, Philip Aulenbach

4. Pat Oldfield, Linda MacDonald, Lynn Walters, Mike Nodding, Dave Thoms

5. Eric Walters, Mike Sologuk, Brian Jobb, Rebecca Dorey

6. Eric Miller, Lola Greek, Bob Sayer, Yvette Tanner

bottom of page